Close
Siboney Cuban Cuisine is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 154.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lots of food and all was great. Could not finish it all. food tasted great even after reheating for dinner late that night. wine was also great. There was only one server for the whole restaurant at that time and it was busy around 11:30am.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It felt cozy, Overall it was nice experience
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Place!
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was great! Server was excellent. Wait time for food was a bit long but server compensated us for it with a nice cup of soup. Highly recommend this restaurant.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and quick service
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly efficient staff. Food was great.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very tasty. The service was superb. The server was so friendly and funny. We will definitely be going back.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was wonderful, the food was great. The place is beautiful, I loved it and will return.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were the only 3 people in the entire restaurant and our server took forever and the minute three other tables had people it took even longer I want to say we were at the restaurant for almost 3 hours
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food done with care.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_223510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Siboney Cuban Cuisine

2165 N Western Ave.
Chicago, IL 60647
Phone: (773) 276-8776
Cuisine: Cuban
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Siboney Cuban Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's