Close
Sicily Pizza is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 104.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pizza,I liked
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I ordered the Shrimp Cesear Salad, however, it was MISSING the tomato and carrot. Otherwise the salad was delicious.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like supporting Mom & Pop restaurants
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza place in town.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Picked up to go order
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was nice. Place was clean. Staff was friendly. Got more than I expected.
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza I have had in a very long time.After studying the take out menu, I will definitely go back.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good was delicious!
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good was delicious!
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality of the food was better than expected
Date published: 2016-03-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_154891, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

Sicily Pizza

13147 Northwest Freeway
Houston, TX 77040
Phone: (713) 895-8887
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sicily Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's