Close
Sidewinder Subs is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean and bright
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasty subs fresh ingredients Will continue visiting
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even though it was a busy lunch time we were served fast and in a professional manner. It's an awesome place and the food is phenomenal!!!
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The manager is super friendly! Even when he's YELLING my name!
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super polite staff! Manager seems to respect his co-works when giving directions
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always great sandwiches
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the Buffalo Chicken sub!
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can always get my sub just the way I want it!!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fresh made sandwiches.
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service and food excellent as usual
Date published: 2015-05-18
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_183164, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Sidewinder Subs

1455 W Elliot Road
Gilbert, AZ 85233
Phone: (480) 633-7827
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sidewinder Subs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's