Close
Siena Bistro is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 208.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful view, great service . Good food. Can’t beat it really.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not enough servers. waited a long time to even get our order taken
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Always low service at Siena Bistro.The $5. was NOT worth it.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chef put our dessert On a plate and wrote Happy Aniversary on it. The waiter was wonderful
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used to live in Siena, so I know the manager, waitresses and waiter. They are allnice and the food is great.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu selection. Wait staff knowledgeable, prompt and enjoyable. Food excellent and view beautiful!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose the server was great!Food excellent!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service and excellent food
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from View is spectacular. Everyone's food came prepared as requested. Server was very attentive.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful place. Great food and staff. Quiet and good for business meetings
Date published: 2016-01-06
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_11234, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Siena Bistro

10575 Siena Monte Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89135
Phone: (702) 562-2653
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Siena Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's