Close
Siena Bistro is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 244.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was great but I didn't like how the restaurant automatically added a 20% tip to my bill (and charged me for it), without telling me ahead of time. I hate restaurants that do that.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food took 45 minutes to get . Fruit cup was slimy . I couldn’t eat it. They left the avocado out of my omelet . It took 20 + minutes to get and pay my check after I asked for it.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dinner was wonderful. and the waiter was GREAT. GREAT EVENING I HAD.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dinner was wonderful. and the waiter was GREAT. GREAT EVENING I HAD.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dinner was wonderful. and the waiter was GREAT. GREAT EVENING I HAD.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The prime rib was outstanding . Presentation was beautiful
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I order the same thing every time I go there. It's healthy and tastes GREAT!!!!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered Chinese Chicken Salad. It is the best salad that I have every had. The waiter knows me and knows what I am going to have without telling him.(Luis)- waiter
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My salad was delicious. Salad dressing was very tasty. Waiter was on the ball and pleasant.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly good food. Good service. Nice atmosphere. Worth the trip!
Date published: 2019-01-17
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_11234, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Siena Bistro

10575 Siena Monte Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89135
Phone: (702) 562-2653
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Siena Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top