Close
Siena Bistro is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 225.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered Chinese Chicken Salad. It is the best salad that I have every had. The waiter knows me and knows what I am going to have without telling him.(Luis)- waiter
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My salad was delicious. Salad dressing was very tasty. Waiter was on the ball and pleasant.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly good food. Good service. Nice atmosphere. Worth the trip!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly good food. Good service. Nice atmosphere. Worth the trip!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful view, great service . Good food. Can’t beat it really.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not enough servers. waited a long time to even get our order taken
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Always low service at Siena Bistro.The $5. was NOT worth it.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chef put our dessert On a plate and wrote Happy Aniversary on it. The waiter was wonderful
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used to live in Siena, so I know the manager, waitresses and waiter. They are allnice and the food is great.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu selection. Wait staff knowledgeable, prompt and enjoyable. Food excellent and view beautiful!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_11234, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Siena Bistro

10575 Siena Monte Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89135
Phone: (702) 562-2653
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Siena Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's