Close
Silks Restaurant at Remington Park is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 213.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all the food is delicious
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We have eaten there once before. We had a coupon this visit. The chicken plate I ordered was terrible cold and dry, I ended up sharing my companions chicken fried steak because it had gravy and helped moisten the food. We took the chicken home and cut it up and seasoned next night to make tacos and feed to the dogs.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT FOOD
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was awesome and very efficient
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good. Wait staff was wonderful!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was great, I wasn't pleased to be sat next to the bussed station with dirty dish tubs and trash can with plenty of tables open but server was nice and attentive.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected and always received - waitress anxious to please - food fantastic!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was not great.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our server, Markia,was excellent. food was great, as it always is.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brittany was an awesome server and took good care of us.
Date published: 2016-10-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_61600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.

Silks Restaurant at Remington Park

One Remington Place
Oklahoma City, OK 73111
Phone: (405) 425-3280
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Silks Restaurant at Remington Park Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's