Close
Silks Restaurant at Remington Park is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 246.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always great...everyone helps make everything great. Food always great. love going there.... wish we could come more often.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always great...everyone helps make everything great. Food always great. love going there.... wish we could come more often.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always great...everyone helps make everything great. Food always great. love going there.... wish we could come more often.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always great...everyone helps make everything great. Food always great. love going there.... wish we could come more often.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from SERVICE WAS SLOW. ALMOST GOT CHARGED FOR 2ND LOAF OF READ WHEN A LADY AT ANOTHER TABLE OVERHEARD IT AND CORRECTED IT. SMOKING IS ALLOWED THROUGHOUT WHICH YOU CAN SMELL IT AND TASTE IT
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress - incredibleFood - deliciousView - fantasticAppetizers - expensive and smallSmell - smoky even in the restaurant
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent as well as the service. Our waitress made it a very enjoyable experience!
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from they've got the only game in town and they know it, it's not the silks maitre d's fault. The food has always been bad and i've been going for 30yrs thru different chef's so it's the top management. Since Vance left the whole place has lost it's luster. The Silks used to be a place to go and have a great dinner, special. It all changed the dress code, children and it all went down. Sad to say Remington is milking it and it shows, really the chefs table I rented many times but just like everything else it wasn't properly promoted, ran or advertised. The food is not fresh, hot or good.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Location is great, food is slightly below average for the price
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tonya, our waitress, was great. Personable and efficient.
Date published: 2018-09-14
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_61600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.

Silks Restaurant at Remington Park

One Remington Place
Oklahoma City, OK 73111
Phone: (405) 425-3280
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Silks Restaurant at Remington Park Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's