Close
Silks Restaurant at Remington Park is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 252.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from restaurant was busy. our server Day was very polite and very efficient.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from several had the chicken fried steak and it was EXTREMELY greasy, not at all like previous experience with same meal
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very slow service and didn’t get salad until meal over. Few people didn’t get their salad and ended up getting extra fries or somethin
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always great...everyone helps make everything great. Food always great. love going there.... wish we could come more often.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always great...everyone helps make everything great. Food always great. love going there.... wish we could come more often.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always great...everyone helps make everything great. Food always great. love going there.... wish we could come more often.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always great...everyone helps make everything great. Food always great. love going there.... wish we could come more often.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from SERVICE WAS SLOW. ALMOST GOT CHARGED FOR 2ND LOAF OF READ WHEN A LADY AT ANOTHER TABLE OVERHEARD IT AND CORRECTED IT. SMOKING IS ALLOWED THROUGHOUT WHICH YOU CAN SMELL IT AND TASTE IT
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress - incredibleFood - deliciousView - fantasticAppetizers - expensive and smallSmell - smoky even in the restaurant
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent as well as the service. Our waitress made it a very enjoyable experience!
Date published: 2018-10-05
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_130, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_61600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.

Silks Restaurant at Remington Park

One Remington Place
Oklahoma City, OK 73111
Phone: (405) 425-3280
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Silks Restaurant at Remington Park Reviews

Loading
Back to Top