Close
Silver Moon Saloon is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it is very smokey inside, which i thought had been eliminated in the st. charles area but people were still smoking!the hamburger i ordered was just okay, but the wings were great!!
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smoking allowed and we do not like that.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from biscuits & gravy is the best in town
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from we were there for lunch on a Saturday afternoon and it was very smokey, people very loud even louder than the music
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very smoking in the restaurant.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On Thursday, Ryan (the cook) does a weekly special that always is awesome
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bartenders especially Sharah Sas and Shannon very friendly great neighborhood bar
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is a bar that serves food. I went during the lunch hour. The bartender may have also been the cook, for she is the only staff I saw at the time.
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great biscuits & gravy..which is served all day...try their french toast their syrup is awesome
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they serve breakfast all day and the french toast is awesome
Date published: 2014-03-07
  • y_2018, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_183515, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Silver Moon Saloon

14 Harvester Square
Saint Charles, MO 63303
Phone: (636) 928-6690
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Silver Moon Saloon Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's