Close
Silver Spoon is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 248.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Explained how the certificates worked and was helpful in completing the transaction without a hitch.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This was my first and last time at this restaurant first off the food portions are so small that it wouldn't satisfy the palate of a 2 year old they'd still be famished after meal completion. Also I ordered the pad tai beef the meat was so tough it almost cause teeth damage/breakage I must say this was the worse Tai restaurant I've ever patronized I wouldn't recommend this place to my worse enemy as a matter of fact I'd like a refund if possible.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was very good. Our Pad Thai was served with unwrapped, reusable chopsticks, so we opted to use our forks. That was the only negative.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and friendly, efficient service
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good menu selection, pleasant staff
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-12
  • y_2017, m_2, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_22999, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Silver Spoon

710 North Rush St.
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 944-7100
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Silver Spoon Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's