Close
Silver Spoon is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 274.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always order the same thing and being vegetarian it is nice to get a good basic stir fry of vegetables and tofu that actually has a variety of vegetables and they are not over cooked
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Small room, and they were hammering in the back for an extended time while I was there and other customers.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rude hostess. Couple that came in after us was served before we even got to order. No refills on drinks. Good was horrible. Worst Thai restaurant I have ever eaten in. They also seemed upset about the certificate
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always the service was top notch and the food was over the top.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's not bad, but not great.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from clean, quiet and polite servers
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Explained how the certificates worked and was helpful in completing the transaction without a hitch.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This was my first and last time at this restaurant first off the food portions are so small that it wouldn't satisfy the palate of a 2 year old they'd still be famished after meal completion. Also I ordered the pad tai beef the meat was so tough it almost cause teeth damage/breakage I must say this was the worse Tai restaurant I've ever patronized I wouldn't recommend this place to my worse enemy as a matter of fact I'd like a refund if possible.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was very good. Our Pad Thai was served with unwrapped, reusable chopsticks, so we opted to use our forks. That was the only negative.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and friendly, efficient service
Date published: 2016-04-07
  • y_2018, m_8, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_22999, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Silver Spoon

710 North Rush St.
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 944-7100
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Silver Spoon Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's