Close
Silver Spoon Restaurant and Jerk Center is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is very tasty and the staff is pleasant.
Date published: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The attendate was courteous and helpful.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food and service are exceptional.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good and service was excellent.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is extremely helpful, courteous friendly and pleaasant.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Food
Date published: 2014-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My food was prepared fresh for me. It was very tasty.The gentleman who served me was very polite.
Date published: 2014-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, but the portions were a little small. Staff are friendly.
Date published: 2014-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and presentation was very good.When we asked for brown stew fish without too much spice, we found that it remained spicy. The other order of oxtail was very good.
Date published: 2014-02-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_183108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Silver Spoon Restaurant and Jerk Center

27-12 Hollis Ave
Queens Village, NY 11429
Phone: (718) 468-3624
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Silver Spoon Restaurant and Jerk Center Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's