Close
Silverado Grille is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 307.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fish fry!! Staff is very friendly. Love it!!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting fish baked and fried so can have your choice. Offered buffet style so no waiting every friday night. Its a stop we make every friday night. Friendly staff also with reasonable pricing.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fish fry was excellent-buffet style-all you can eat; great view; great friendly service
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The foot is always good. Nice menu and good service. Mgmt is very friendly. Hi Chuck
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was at best mediocre. The atmosphere of the place was that of an old and outdated motel lobby.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all enjoy the food that is served at the Silverado Grille. Everyone is always very friendly.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very nice and attentive. The food was good and fresh.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best happy hour and the most beautiful setting. Our server/bartender Sonia was amazing- friendly, helpful, efficient, and she made a fine Cosmo. The food at happy hour is the best and the prices are just unbelievable.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really enjoy the Silverado Grille in January and February when we are in Scottsdale! The Friday night fish dinners are excellent!
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful restaurant overlooking two fountains and the golf course. The server welcomed us and gave us the table we wanted. The meals came in large servings and were delicious. Silverado Grille is definitely a keeper!
Date published: 2018-03-31
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_184, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_10530, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Silverado Grille

7605 East Indian Bend Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
Phone: (480) 778-0100
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Silverado Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's