Close
Silverado Grille is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 384.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great, the food was very good and the restaurant has a scenic view of the golf course.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff who go out of their way to accommodate our large group.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food. Atmosphere rather stark. Only one waitress but she was efficient but definitely overworked. Unable to come back and ask if you needed anything as she was so busy. This is a restaurant for a golf club community.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was a gem - helpful and attentive in every way. I'll go back just to be served by her again.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chuck is very efficient and personable. A perfect combination for a server.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gentleman was very friendly and food was perfect.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fish fry we attended was first rate. Both fried and baked cod was available, along with several side dishes. Food was hot, tasty, and served with efficiency and an excellent support staff. The views from the patio tables is great.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fish fry we attended was first rate. Both fried and baked cod was available, along with several side dishes. Food was hot, tasty, and served with efficiency and an excellent support staff. The views from the patio tables is great.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress ( and I am sorry to say I do not know her name) was as gracious as always( she has been our server most times) she is always chatty and pleasant and efficient. Always welcoming. She makes the difference.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress ( and I am sorry to say I do not know her name) was as gracious as always( she has been our server most times) she is always chatty and pleasant and efficient. Always welcoming. She makes the difference.
Date published: 2019-04-29
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_10530, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Silverado Grille

7605 East Indian Bend Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
Phone: (480) 778-0100
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Silverado Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top