Close
Simona Italian Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family run very friendly
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a great restaurant. We never realized it was there until I saw it on restaurant.com. It was a great little find and we will definitely go back.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service fast and helpful on the menu options., I am haveing the Halbet with lemon sauce next time had the salon the last three times it is to die for
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great food was amazing salmon was to die for crab ravioli s were ausum!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, very prompt service, delicious food
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Italian gnocchi was very delicious!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gnocchi was very delicious
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive service, excellent selection of entrees. Salads, soups, and bread supported the main course exquisitely. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good Italian food!
Date published: 2016-10-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_166054, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Simona Italian Restaurant

131 E Mill St
Ukiah, CA 95482
Phone: (707) 462-2141
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Simona Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's