Close
Simona Italian Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place. Nice people, great food. Have gone back once since and have recommended it to many. Yum!
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the food but the dining room can be pretty loud. We were there on a Saturday night and the bar upstairs had live music that started at 8:00. It was so loud we left.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great as well as the service, come here every time we in Ukiah
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simona waited on us and shared a story about her family’s recent trip to Italy. We don’t live close enough to go to Simona’s often but we’re still treated like family.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly . I went in without a reservation and was a single. I was seated immediately .Very relaxing atmosphere . The price was very reasonable . I have seen 10 to 20 percent more charged for a less inferior meal. I had the stuffed veal and I have had veal all over the world. This was “the best” I have ever had. It was made to order . Really where do you get that , anywhere? I urge everyone to come here before it is too late.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were treated like royalty! The food was excellent = I had the Gnocchi w/meat sauce; and the other members of my party were equally happy with their meals. Look forward to going back! I even took some home to enjoy the next day.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really enjoyed our lunch. The soup and ravioli were really good.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family run very friendly
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a great restaurant. We never realized it was there until I saw it on restaurant.com. It was a great little find and we will definitely go back.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service fast and helpful on the menu options., I am haveing the Halbet with lemon sauce next time had the salon the last three times it is to die for
Date published: 2017-06-24
  • y_2018, m_12, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_166054, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Simona Italian Restaurant

131 E Mill St
Ukiah, CA 95482
Phone: (707) 462-2141
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Simona Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's