Close
Simona Italian Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were treated like royalty! The food was excellent = I had the Gnocchi w/meat sauce; and the other members of my party were equally happy with their meals. Look forward to going back! I even took some home to enjoy the next day.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really enjoyed our lunch. The soup and ravioli were really good.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family run very friendly
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a great restaurant. We never realized it was there until I saw it on restaurant.com. It was a great little find and we will definitely go back.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service fast and helpful on the menu options., I am haveing the Halbet with lemon sauce next time had the salon the last three times it is to die for
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great food was amazing salmon was to die for crab ravioli s were ausum!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, very prompt service, delicious food
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Italian gnocchi was very delicious!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gnocchi was very delicious
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_166054, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Simona Italian Restaurant

131 E Mill St
Ukiah, CA 95482
Phone: (707) 462-2141
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Simona Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's