Close
Simple Fare Delicatessen is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fresh, good, and employees are really super friendly!!!
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bourbon pecan chicken was great! However, the seared salmon portion was small. I will definitely eat here again.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their paninis are delicious and I love their homemade potato chips!
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the Reuben and my wife had a Southwest Chicken Sandwich. We both enjoyed them and the fries served with them were excellent.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly service
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good place to grab a sandwich or takeout dinner
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service, everything fresh and cooked to order
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service, everything fresh and cooked to order
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant is small, which is why the coupon is good for takeout only, but while waiting for the order there were interesting things to look at. The food was well worth the need to eat it at home
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pecan chicken was tasty. Chicken okay but not outstanding.Meatballs were small and over priced. The sauce bitter. Cheap tomatoes. Eggplant was decent but the sauce ruined it because it was bitter.
Date published: 2016-07-28
  • y_2018, m_11, d_16, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_291125, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Take-Out Only.

Simple Fare Delicatessen

460 High Street
Medford, MA 02155
Phone: (781) 391-3335
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Simple Fare Delicatessen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's