Close
Simple Simon's Pizza is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant was clean. The staff very friendly and helpful. The food was delicious.
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They were not set up for dine-in servece. They do a brisk business in pick-up or delivery of pizza. There was only one clean table for for us to eat at. No ice in the soft drink dispenser. Never got the coffee we ordered and paid for. Salids came in a to-go container with no forks to eat it with. We had to take it home to eat it. The Jumbo pizza was smaller than the large at most pizza places we eat at. Also the crust was very thin and the ingreediants on pizza were just as thin. They did deliver the pizza to our table along with the to-go boxes of salad. A place we will NEVER go back to.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are always friendly, and clean
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All their pizza's are excellent, and they have hamburgers too. The service is excellent and they are fast to prepare your order. I would recommend this restaurant to anyone.
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Place is nasty. Poor customer service.
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Place is dirty. Poor customer service.
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and there was plenty of it. Had it for two meals.
Date published: 2014-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was excellent, the waiter was very helpful. We will be eating there more.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast service..great food!
Date published: 2013-09-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_158158, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Simple Simon's Pizza

701 N Center Ave
Piedmont, AL 36272
Phone: (256) 447-0099
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Simple Simon's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's