Close
SIMPLY SEAFOOD is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from while we found the amont of food to be generous-4 meals iso 2 the clams were too chewy and the tartar sauce too little. the mac salad was not very tasty and too small iso large cole slaw(mac our choice). the service was very good in that i came just b/f closing. perhaps next time we could have3 a few more shrimp iso the chewy clams. thank you
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and very friendly
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I didn't dine in the resturant. Got a bogus parking ticket that negated the $15 coupon. Location of business a deterrant.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dinner platter we had was delicious, fed two, and owner suggested it could feed three. We brought doggy bag home with fish for that 3rd meal. Worth the price. Not fancy, very friendly, but parking is scarce. Defenitly recommend!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food good service good value
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food good service good value
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used take out. Excellent food but steam from paper wrapping made fish a little soggy.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service, good food reasonable prices
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fish we used take-out--the family meal was enough to feed army--fish was very fresh.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant staff
Date published: 2016-08-13
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_224855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

SIMPLY SEAFOOD

9 N 6th St
Stroudsburg, PA 18360
Phone: (570) 424-5292
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

SIMPLY SEAFOOD Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's