Close
Sin City Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 343.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Service was great. Overall, a very enjoyable evening for our family.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only place to dine in the Tri Cities
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very good food, pretty slow service as far as getting your food.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was fantastic, happy, helpful, attentive but not to the point of being annoying. Great food ALWAYS, great service....we really enjoy and look forward to dining at Sin City.
Date published: 2016-10-11
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_62047, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Sin City Grill

410 West 3rd Street
Grand Island, NE 68801
Phone: (308) 398-2237
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 1:00 AM
    Sunday: 7:00 AM - 1:00 AM
  • Parking Availability Street, Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Amenities TV, Billiards / Pool
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Drop on in for good times and great food. Our restaurant is a neighborhood favorite, and offers a casual, friendly dining atmosphere that you and your friends are sure to enjoy. We also feature a friendly, professional staff of great people, who will make sure your visit is memorable and that we live up to our reputation for pleasant dining and superb cuisine. Our menu offers an inspired array of selections that is sure to satisfy everyone in your group, every time. Be sure to ask your server about new selections, daily specials, and special chef's creations. Whether you're in the mood for casual dining or a special occasion, our restaurant is sure to please.

Sin City Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 343.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Service was great. Overall, a very enjoyable evening for our family.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only place to dine in the Tri Cities
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very good food, pretty slow service as far as getting your food.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was fantastic, happy, helpful, attentive but not to the point of being annoying. Great food ALWAYS, great service....we really enjoy and look forward to dining at Sin City.
Date published: 2016-10-11
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_178, tr_165
  • loc_en_US, sid_62047, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Sin City Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's