Close
Sin Pancho is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great folks and the food was EXCELLENT!
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was good and friendly. The food was good and hot.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality was good and had good sized portions.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The meal was average, but item was not at all as described on the menu.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Food
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from what you'd expect in a Mexican restaurant
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic flavors and I should know since I lived in Mexico City for 2 years until 1`0 years ago and this was a great experience. Even the music was top classical Mexican music, with no interruptions.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were the only ones in the restaurant and the service was very slow. The food was good and the server was friendly.
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent atmosphere and service. A wonderful family restaurant.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was just okay. Food was good. The ambience not very good. We didn't get the Mexican feel. No music and restaurant atmosphere was dull an boring. Restaurant was pretty empty. Waitress's did their job, but were also bored as they were on their cell phones.
Date published: 2016-01-14
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_242750, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Sin Pancho

4202 Auburn North Way, Suite 1
Auburn, WA 98002
Phone: (253) 236-8450
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sin Pancho Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's