Close
Sip 'N Dip Donuts is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The employee was super polite and helpful. She took the time to answer my questions and process my order without rushing me. She was wonderful!!!
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was to be expected
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was to be expected
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was to be expected
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was to be expected
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Manager was her usual disrespectful self and proceeded to scream at us as she has to others in the past
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always piping hot and fresh.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The girls are quick n amazing!! Friendly love going there I travel 40 to sip n dip
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a drive thru coffee shop only! My favorite place for coffee and donuts, muffins,etc. Help is very pleasant!
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME!!!!!!!
Date published: 2014-10-11
  • y_2018, m_9, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_202345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Sip 'N Dip Donuts

499 Main Road
Tiverton, RI 02878
Phone: (401) 816-5988
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sip 'N Dip Donuts Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's