Close
Siro's Bistro is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 135.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from relaxing atmosphere
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very laid back experience and relaxing. The food is always excellent and they deliver it to your table. I love the New Orleans style music that is played in the dining area.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best salads in lafayette
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere and good food
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly prompt excellent food
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food. Very nice wait staff and person taking our order.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always love this place. Fast friendly service and the best Caesar Salad ever.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly, food is superb. The BEST Caesar salad dressing I have ever had. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly, food is superb. The BEST Caesar salad dressing I have ever had. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly personnel and food was delicious; this is not the type of restaurant that has a waiter; it is order at counter and delivered to table, so the second question below is not really applicable.
Date published: 2016-11-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_232899, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Siro's Bistro

112 Arnould Boulevard
Lafayette, LA 70506
Phone: (337) 233-7476
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Siro's Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's