Close
Sitar Indian Cuisine is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 194.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought our guests from Singapore to share one of our favorite restaurants -now it's one of theirs
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I asked to bring out 2 of the dishes as appetizers but they didn't and I had 2 dishes in front of me. I wanted to have them 1 at a time not the same time.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quantity has been reduced.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner recognized us from previous visits. Service was excellent and the food delicious.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic, service excellent, and plenty to take home leftovers.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-15
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_40581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Sitar Indian Cuisine

8465 Holcomb Bridge Road
Alpharetta, GA 30022
Phone: (770) 558-8333
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sitar Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's