Close
Six Horses Tavern is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shrimp Tacos!! Didn't realize we were there during Happy Hour, so we got a happy discount!
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service in this restaurant/bar is excellent. staff is friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and service was wonderful and the restaurant was very clean. The only suggestion we have is to buy real bacon bits instead of imitation. this will improve your cobb salad(other wise the salad was very good
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We both had the walleye sandwich and ceasear salad. There was not evan a hint of anchovy paste or real. Tasted more like ranch. Also no lemon flavor and not enough garlic. The walleye, or lack there of, was one very small piece that didnt even cover half the hohie bun. I think the sauce must have been in short supply as there was a small drizzle back and forth accross thr bun and had no flavor. I did not get my fries with my fries and were finally delivered to the table after about a quarter of my sandwich was finished. Stay away not even worth going with a coupon.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always consistent and good fresh quality food. Never had a bad meal tried most items
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was good except the service was very very slow considering there were not a lot of people,
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food - great service
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The chef prepared a health and delicious meal.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sandwiches and Fries were very good. Spinich and Crab dip is something I would not recommend. Service left a lot to be desired.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and neat atmosphere
Date published: 2017-05-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_272411, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Six Horses Tavern

30 Shawnee Trail
Aurora, OH 44202
Phone: (330) 562-0767
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Six Horses Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's