Close
Sizzler is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 371.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was pleasant. But the steaks were a little on the tough side. :-/
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is clean. food is great. staff are friendly.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is clean. food is great. staff are friendly.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is clean. food is great. staff are friendly.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is clean. food is great. staff are friendly.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was good but we had to wait for two people in our party to get there meals. We were half way thru our meal when they received there food.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was effecient. Good was cooked as ordered. Dining room was quite smoky for some reason.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server named Alden had thee very best customer service. Thank you Alden great kid!!! Much respect
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The steaks and shrimp were reasonably priced and cooked to perfection! It was very tasty.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant.com coupon brings the price to an affordable level. The buffet is nice, and the entree is good. It's a nice lunch.
Date published: 2017-12-16
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_225, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_52977, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Sizzler

926 North Highway 491
Gallup, NM 87301
Phone: (505) 722-6498
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sizzler Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's