Close
Ski Daddy's is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Forgot to put my fries in my to go order.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot delicious food
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is very good and at a good price.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their staff is always friendly.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The meal preparation is slow but the staff are nice and the food are always good.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was very kind. I did drive up and asked if I needed anything else. The food was hot, fresh and AMAZING!!!!
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fish and fries in town and the only place to get fried corn on the cob.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ski daddy's great place to dine
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love ski daddy's great place to dine
Date published: 2016-02-25
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_290402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Ski Daddy's

1138 Bowling Green Rd
Russellville, KY 42276
Phone: (270) 726-9000
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ski Daddy's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's