Close
Skinner's Pub & Eatery is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 534.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant waitress and the food was excellent!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skinners is my happy place. Fantastic food and service. We are there for dinner every Friday. Haven't tried anything yet that we did not like. We've invited many friends to join us and spread the word.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good in an old-fashioned type bar and cafe. Not a fancy environment but the service was great.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, large portions, so we had some leftovers to take home. We were there on Bingo night so got in some entertainment. Would prefer if they moved smokers further away from side door, as every time the someone came in or went out the room reeked of smoke.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best corn beef cabbage for March 17. Service is excellent.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food is great, prices are very reasonable, generous portions
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we love the atmosphere, certainly not fancy, but clean and always the best food, always. Very friendly staff and good service
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from IT WAS A LITTLE COLD IN THE RESTAURANT AREA, THE STAFF TRIED TO TURN OFF OR SLOW THE CEILING FANS DOWN, BUT NO SUCCESS.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skinner's is a reliable restaurant for quality, moderately priced food and drinks. We stop in 3-4 times a month. Sometimes we have pizza, sometimes nachos, sometimes burgers. sometimes salads, whatever our mood is. We also might go as a couple, while other times we invite friends and make it a group night.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, service was very good, it was a little cold in the restaurant area due to the extremely cold weather outside that day and the door nearby.
Date published: 2018-01-08
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_340, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_235763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Skinner's Pub & Eatery

919 Randolph Ave
Saint Paul, MN 55102
Phone: (651) 291-0146
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Skinner's Pub & Eatery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's