Close
Skinny Vic's Diner & Coffee Stop is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were unexpectedly busy, but handled it well if you were not in a hurry. Food and service was great.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was especially tasty and visually appealing. My husband and I enjoyed the "oldies" theme with the records on the wall as well as the story behind the restaurant.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cozy atmosphere
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't say enough about this restaurant. Great food, excellent service and a fund atmosphere
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh, delicious food. There was an easel sign saying that they're hiring servers and cooks. I hope they hire more help soon, because our only complaint is that the service was slow. Not that the servers weren't hustling, but the restaurant is understaffed.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is so nice to have a place to go that is gluten free.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing! Interesting and fun 60's decor and music.Great service in a quiet little tucked away diner.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Excellent waitstaff. Fun atmosphere
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There are so many healthy and delicious choices on the menu. The staff is very cheerful and attentive. Great place to share a meal and conversation!
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There are so many healthy and delicious choices on the menu. The staff is very cheerful and attentive. Great place to share a meal and conversation!
Date published: 2017-08-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_305504, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Skinny Vic's Diner & Coffee Stop

335 E Washington St
Slinger, WI 53086
Phone: (262) 644-7683
Cuisine: American, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Skinny Vic's Diner & Coffee Stop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's