Close
Skybox Sports Bar is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not receive a greeting when walked , had to seat myself, server didn’t come to table until after 20 minutes of me seating , had to ask repeatedly for a plate that I never received and was told I could not use to gift cards that was purchased.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Came for Puff and Paint on Valentines Days and everything was great from the music wings and drink. Strongly suggest for date night!!!
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cupid and Royce were great as well as fun and entertaining.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The server was sooooo unprofessional, received the wrong order twice before getting the correct order. Food was very salty and we were there for over 45 mins b4 we received a glass of water.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great. Staff very attentive. Food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food taste pretty okay. Happy hour frozen drink was very good. When I arrived there were barley any seats, we waited 17 minutes before being acknowledge, and the food took so long I told them to wrap it up to go. Same serve every time, I only dine there because it is so close to my house I can walk.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food excellent. Exchanging tickets purchased for a different restaurant to this one !!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was a little talkative and not that fast, but she was a good server.
Date published: 2016-04-03
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_298480, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Skybox Sports Bar

2213 N Martin Luther King Dr
Milwaukee, WI 53212
Phone: (414) 810-0763
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Skybox Sports Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's