Close
Slack's Hoagie Shack is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 290.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i ordered to go and was ready once i picked up my Hoagie Tray.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great! The wings were cooked perfectly and their sauce is the best. Had them for the eagles game and everyone raved.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We did takeout. Food was ready upon arrival. It was very good
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from greatfood
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service and food!!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attendants were helpful and efficient.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service- friendly service- accurate service
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was prepared correctly. Food was ready when I got there. Attendants were nice.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The assistant manager Chris waited on me and was very friendly and courteous. 5 stars!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good biz allowing coupons
Date published: 2017-10-30
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_235786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Slack's Hoagie Shack

1619 Grant Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19115
Phone: (215) 673-9888
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Slack's Hoagie Shack Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's