Close
Slack's Hoagie Shack is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 303.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I felt I was being nickled and dimed. I asked for sweet peppers on the side after paying $57.00 for a hoagie tray and two additional hoagies wish probably cost then about 5 cents so I said to forget just on principal.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were kind, helpful and friendly! I was so pleased with the service.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from cashier validated both my certificates instead of just the one he was supposed to.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cashier took my iPhone and used two of my certificates on one transaction
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Received no salad dressing as requested.no mayonnaise on my club sandwich.PREVIOUSLY, ON MY LAST order my salad was not what I had requested. I was already home when I realized this.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i ordered to go and was ready once i picked up my Hoagie Tray.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great! The wings were cooked perfectly and their sauce is the best. Had them for the eagles game and everyone raved.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We did takeout. Food was ready upon arrival. It was very good
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from greatfood
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service and food!!
Date published: 2017-12-07
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_235786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Slack's Hoagie Shack

1619 Grant Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19115
Phone: (215) 673-9888
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Slack's Hoagie Shack Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's