Close
Slainte Irish Pub is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 114.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The salads were very small, for $10-12, I would expect more than just a soup bowl of lettuce and veggies. The strawberry salad that came out was OUT of strawberries (should have been indicated prior to making it and bringing it out and since it wasn’t a comp of some sort would have been nice.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheena is the best server in town! She was mentoring a new server tonight, her name was Allison, so I am sure Allison will be top notch!
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faith was a wonderful waitress. Fish & Chips and burger were great. LOTS of french fries...too many to eat. Drink specials were good.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of our favorite restaurants in Wilmington. The food is always great and the service outstanding!
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was absolutely phenomenal. Food was delectable. Will return soon and spread the word.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the meal, probably was one of the best Reubens I have ever ate. I have eaten here many times and always love the Reuben that is my going to dinnerThe staff are always so nice and check on you all through the meal. I would definitely recommend this restaurant and having the coupon was an added treat
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice traditional sports pub, dark wood with several televisions for game day.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff is awesome and the french fries are the best anywhere!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that the staff already know my favorite items! They can tell most times by the look I have when I walk in exactly what I need!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service by our bartender Rose! Wonderful, flavorful food! Cannot wait to return!
Date published: 2018-01-03
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_289196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Slainte Irish Pub

5607 Carolina Beach Rd, Unit 100
Wilmington, NC 28412
Phone: (910) 399-3980
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Slainte Irish Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's