Close
Slainte Irish Pub is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of our favorite restaurants in Wilmington. The food is always great and the service outstanding!
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was absolutely phenomenal. Food was delectable. Will return soon and spread the word.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the meal, probably was one of the best Reubens I have ever ate. I have eaten here many times and always love the Reuben that is my going to dinnerThe staff are always so nice and check on you all through the meal. I would definitely recommend this restaurant and having the coupon was an added treat
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice traditional sports pub, dark wood with several televisions for game day.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff is awesome and the french fries are the best anywhere!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that the staff already know my favorite items! They can tell most times by the look I have when I walk in exactly what I need!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service by our bartender Rose! Wonderful, flavorful food! Cannot wait to return!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu and location. Food is always delicious!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a friendly atmosphere
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food!
Date published: 2017-10-30
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_289196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Slainte Irish Pub

5607 Carolina Beach Rd, Unit 100
Wilmington, NC 28412
Phone: (910) 399-3980
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Slainte Irish Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's