Close
Slainte Irish Pub is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service by our bartender Rose! Wonderful, flavorful food! Cannot wait to return!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu and location. Food is always delicious!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a friendly atmosphere
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Friendly, questions encouraged...Great first visit and I will definitely eat here again.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always delicious! Love steak & guiness pie.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from freindly warm service
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was very friendly. We were brought "extra" fries which the chef had. Chef came out with a couple of "house" sauces for us to try. Nice touch.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They were out of turkey when we were really in the mood for a club sandwich. The fish breading was too thick with hardly any fish inside.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great and food was also fabulous!
Date published: 2017-08-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_289196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Slainte Irish Pub

5607 Carolina Beach Rd, Unit 100
Wilmington, NC 28412
Phone: (910) 399-3980
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Slainte Irish Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's