Close
Slainte Irish Pub is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 141.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was great, food and all, was just loud due to being Friday and the place being smaller than most restaurants
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very personable and attentive staff. One of my favorite local pub. Regular customer and highly recommend you giving it a try.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Irish egg rolls were the best. Portions were large. Server was very helpful and outgoing. Will return. Mentioned this visit to 4 people already.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is awesome! The food is really good and the manager hear is really cool he came over and offered different dips . This place has become one of my favorite restaurants in Wilmington.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The manager was very nice and great customer service we definitely will come back
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will not regret eating here! The food was unbelievable, the service was first class, and the drink menu is fresh and exciting. Do yourself a favor and check it out!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you like whiskey Monkey Junction Slainte will make a regular out of you in minutes. Management takes great pride in his selections, his knowledge and the staff from FOH to BOH. I only purchased through Restaurants.com because they participate with Slainte, not the reverse.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This location at Monkey Junction has some of the best staffing and management, consistently from front to back. It's my favorite place in a town overflowing with divine eats.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The salads were very small, for $10-12, I would expect more than just a soup bowl of lettuce and veggies. The strawberry salad that came out was OUT of strawberries (should have been indicated prior to making it and bringing it out and since it wasn’t a comp of some sort would have been nice.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheena is the best server in town! She was mentoring a new server tonight, her name was Allison, so I am sure Allison will be top notch!
Date published: 2018-10-01
  • y_2019, m_2, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_289196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Slainte Irish Pub

5607 Carolina Beach Rd, Unit 100
Wilmington, NC 28412
Phone: (910) 399-3980
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Slainte Irish Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's