Close
Slate Street Billiards Bar and Grille is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good size portions and food very tasty
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best green chile cheeseburgers in Rio Rancho. Nice atmospere. Great personnel & service.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was good but they over charged me. There were 2 different menus that we got and each menu had a different price and when we got the check we were charged even more than the highest menu price.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good and good portions
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had Hamburger and wings, very good. Service was good
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious! Server was very friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service!
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good as well as the food we ordered
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, excellent service.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone loved the food. Will eat here again!
Date published: 2016-01-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_277427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for lunch only. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Slate Street Billiards Bar and Grille

2003 Southern Blvd SE Suite 139
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
Phone: (505) 994-0363
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Slate Street Billiards Bar and Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's