Close
Slice of Vegas is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1429.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The person who originally sat us was great however, once our orders were given to us, no one came to check to see if we needed anything else.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from too much pepper on our entrees but they fixed it
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick friendly service
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They wouldn’t let us sit at a booth, we had a party of 3 and they said only 4 or more could sit there. There were multiple booths available, they remained empty our dinner and they refused to let us sit in them. Their business was slow, losing sales because of poor customer service.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from just okay
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from changed menu, removed our favorite options!
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved their full-page vegan menu options.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from R waitress was amazing, we had a flight to catch n she helped us stay on time!! I was so thankful for her :)
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service
Date published: 2017-08-31
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_822, tr_607
  • loc_en_US, sid_153679, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.

Slice of Vegas

3930 Las Vegas Blvd South Suite 120
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 632-6470
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Slice of Vegas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's