Close
Slice of Vegas is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1464.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matt was our server and he was so nice and accommodating.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was subpar. Guess it really is a pizza place but we wanted Italian food. Pasta was bland. Portion size was good on ravioli appy but not calamari, just fried tiny bits. One positive was the added shrimp on pasta dish were large and plentiful.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Small bar-like restaurant. Ordered Italian dishes which did NOT come with any Italian bread
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Johnna is the best server ever. We love going to Slice because we know the service will always be outstanding!
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did not have to wait for a table, or the food order. Not a long lull between appetizer and pizza, perfectly timed.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have come for the past 4 years when we have visited Las Vegas. This year we brought our daughter and family because we have enjoyed it so much. The 3 of them thoroughly enjoyed it also.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is always excellent and I love the vegan menu.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Suggest ordering the pizza. Zeppole was also yummy!
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. We had the toasted ravioli appetizer, the four cheese truffle pizza and a capers salad. It was all very good. Our server Caitlin was amazing! She made sure our drinks were full and was very pleasant.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you are staying at Luxor or Mandalay Bay do not hesitate to purchase this certificate and eat here. We always have dinner here while in Vegas! The salads and pizza are delicious. We shared a salad and a small truffle pizza and it was plenty of food. Food is pricey in Vegas, this is a great option.
Date published: 2018-03-29
  • y_2018, m_10, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_844, tr_620
  • loc_en_US, sid_153679, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.

Slice of Vegas

3930 Las Vegas Blvd South Suite 120
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 632-6470
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Slice of Vegas Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's