Close
Slider's Pizza & Pub is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a very pleasant meal and visit with our friends. Our waitress was very nice and did a good job.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent I will deffinently go back a couple of pizzas I want to try.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service, reasonably priced and convenient location. Food was excellent and prepared quickly. My favorite pizza place
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza very good. Homemade dumplings and 2 chicken legs tremendous value and very good to eat
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and good food
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD to great bar food. Was a busy place, many items home made and unique all the wayto the standard restaurant fries. Food was plenty. Only complaint was a couple meals were cold yet still edible but if they had been warm would have been very good! Service was exceptional!
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoy Slider's atmosphere, food and mostly theWaitresses are the friendliest and best around.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, amazing service
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were the first certificate, had a couple computer errors on our bill which was cleared up before paying. Everyone we encountered was friendly and appreciated our business. Will be returning as this is not far from my daughter's home.
Date published: 2015-10-05
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_282108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Slider's Pizza & Pub

16002 N 2nd St.
Chillicothe, IL 61562
Phone: (309) 274-2694
Cuisine: Pizza, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Slider's Pizza & Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's