Close
SLOPPY JANES CAFE & DELI is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 557.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There was nothing outstanding or exceptional about this cafe. Would not go out of my way to go there again.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is a huge selection of foods to choose from thus allowing everyone to find something to satisfy their tastes.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had our food to go. While we were there the owner was very friendly. The food was good. The rolls are very thick and the meat is thin. Very flavorful though.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and affordable
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice helpful personnel.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got the super size sub to share was only double size of the small so feel that large and super are the same size.French fries for $2.99 didn't seem worth it either.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is prepared fresh & is delicious. Sandwich rolls are perfect.Gumbo is spiced perfectly.Staff is friendly & attentive
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a friendly, reasonably priced place to get a bite to eat. Loved the onion rings and the Cajun pork sandwich was fantastic!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like Sloppy Jane's. The food is good and definitely a good value. The server and owner were very friendly. I would visit more frequently but I live on the opposite side of town. I would recommend this restaurant.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food!
Date published: 2017-10-05
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_349, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_49718, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

SLOPPY JANES CAFE & DELI

1831 Columbia Avenue
Lancaster, PA 17603
Phone: (717) 295-1300
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

SLOPPY JANES CAFE & DELI Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's