Close
SLOPPY JANES CAFE & DELI is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 532.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice helpful personnel.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got the super size sub to share was only double size of the small so feel that large and super are the same size.French fries for $2.99 didn't seem worth it either.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is prepared fresh & is delicious. Sandwich rolls are perfect.Gumbo is spiced perfectly.Staff is friendly & attentive
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a friendly, reasonably priced place to get a bite to eat. Loved the onion rings and the Cajun pork sandwich was fantastic!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like Sloppy Jane's. The food is good and definitely a good value. The server and owner were very friendly. I would visit more frequently but I live on the opposite side of town. I would recommend this restaurant.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The place was rather outdated; seemed clean enough. The staff was friendly; the women was unaware of how to use the gift certificate, but was pleasant. The food was 'eh' at best. I got a turkey bacon toaster. The turkey was odd but the bread was tasty. I ordered macaroni salad... which I never received.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was average and expensive. 3 sandwiches, 3 drinks & a small mac/cheese was $42 before the coupon. The toppings were very fresh but the food was heavily salted. Not really bad but not exceptional either.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I think it's over priced. The large subs are priced good.. it's the salads, burgers, fries, chicken and French fries that are priced to high for what you get. The girl who took my order and brought us our food was sweet and very nice tho.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is ideal for quick lunches with a varied menu...all good.
Date published: 2017-09-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_49718, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

SLOPPY JANES CAFE & DELI

1831 Columbia Avenue
Lancaster, PA 17603
Phone: (717) 295-1300
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

SLOPPY JANES CAFE & DELI Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's