Close
Smallcakes Cupcakery and Creamery Orland Park is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For the price the portion for a dozen cupcakes is expensive
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The selection of cupcakes and the quality are incredible. Everyone that ate one couldn't stop going "yum"
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all the cupcakes!!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There was a mistake with my order and the owner went out of his way to make it right. It was an honest mistake and not a big deal but he wanted to make sure I was satisfied
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greeted by a friendly sales associate, explained all the flavours on offer, we placed our order for a party we were hosting and as promised the cup cakes were ready for our chosen day and time. Cup cakes were delicious and also the packaging is lovely. Recommend 100%
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is not a restaurant.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two workers were very friendly and greeted me as soon as I came in.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The cupcakes were dry and the frosting was waxy.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff very friendly and knowledgeable.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pricey. Cupcakes didn't seem fresh.
Date published: 2017-07-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_353754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Not valid on custom cakes or custom orders.

Smallcakes Cupcakery and Creamery Orland Park

14225 95th ave.
Orland Park, IL 60462
Phone: (708) 590-6403
Cuisine: Dessert, Caterer
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Smallcakes Cupcakery and Creamery Orland Park Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's