Close
Smiley's Old Time Diner is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fish is the best I've had, the service is very good, & the people are always friendly.
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The king cut prime rib dinner is OUTSTANDING! The Chicken Bacon Ranch soup was new to me and that was wonderful as well.
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice meal - best Friday fish fry in the area.
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was excellent and her bill was neat and you could read it
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clean restaurant with good service and good food.
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 of our party had burgers and fries. Chicken tender plate for my 13 yr old. I had the unlimited soup and grilled cheese sandwich. I tried 2 out of the three offered and they both were delicious! Even my 2 sons who don't like soup tasted them and liked them. That's what they said they were getting next time! YUM!
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the prime rib which was OUTSTANDING!AS well as the Chicken dumpling soup, mashed & twice baked potatoes and fabulous "mini-bread loaves".
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waitress. Very friendly and efficient
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great!
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food and service were good, but the portion size on the appetizers and side orders seemed small.
Date published: 2014-11-05
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_185884, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for dinner only.

Smiley's Old Time Diner

235 W North Lake Street
Hancock, WI 54943
Phone: (715) 249-3663
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Smiley's Old Time Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's