Close
Smith Commons is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and bottomless drinks are always excellent. My waitress this time could have been a tad more attentive but she was servicing a big area so I think it's more managements fault than hers
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Long waiting for food. And quality was poor
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great server. First sat next to the server station, other party was quite loud.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food excellent. Staff very friendly and accomodating.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best grits I have ever had and wonderful brunch overall.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. Great food. Great drinks. Great atmosphere. Our waitress was super attentive. They asked us to move to accommodate a bigger table (which I thought was the right thing to do) and they gave us free drinks to accommodate us.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Long wait time for food. Tuna tartare seems to have changed. Waitress never refilled our water.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fabulous and service, on the most part, was very good. Drinks took a little long to arrive, but food timing was perfect.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They need to install lighting on the upstairs patio. I would have rated it higher if I could see my food.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great time at the bar with Tony (the bartender). He provided great service, recommendations and drinks!!!
Date published: 2017-05-10
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_228554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Smith Commons

1245 H St NE
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: (202) 396-0038
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Smith Commons Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's