Close
Smith's Downtown is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 383.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sandwiches
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and great service!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dont eat the coleslaw ..tastes like horseradish...
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The environment was nice and friendly. The food was excellent and the staff were really nice and helpful.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The portions were very large and the prices were more than reasonable. We had two beers and appetizer and two quesadillas that were as big as pizzas! The waitress was very kind and did a very good job with us.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stephanie is a fantastic waitress and the food was spectacular!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food v fair prices. Waitress Stephanie is great
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My friend and I shared a salad and flatbread pizza. That was plenty for us to eat.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My friend and I shared a salad and flatbread pizza. That was plenty for us to eat.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We typically have the same server and she is the bomb!...always, knows our cocktail order and what we prefer as sides...
Date published: 2018-11-08
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_222, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_149008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

Smith's Downtown

110 Lincolnway East
Mishawaka, IN 46544
Phone: (574) 255-2227
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Smith's Downtown Reviews

Loading
Back to Top