Close
Smith's Downtown is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 292.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the flatbread pizza
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly bartenders and wait staff. I'm a regular and Stephanie is great; she remembers what I like to drink and I never have to wait.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They changed their menu and the waitress was helpful in finding our favorites
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the friendly staff and the reasonable prices and wide selection of menu options. They also have a lot of fun stuff happening here, like trivia, karaoke, and bands.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One slice of meat on our 10 dollar sandwich, and our pizza was cold
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everyone at this restaurant is courteous and pleasant
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly staff good food
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We came Saturday afternoon so it was not busy, but service was excellent, prices were good & food was very good
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoy coming here.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ordered a pizza with chicken and ranch dressing to go .. no ranch dressing in the pizza.( all ways check your to go's )
Date published: 2017-07-05
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_149008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

Smith's Downtown

110 Lincolnway East
Mishawaka, IN 46544
Phone: (574) 255-2227
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Smith's Downtown Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's