Close
Smith's Downtown is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 287.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from One slice of meat on our 10 dollar sandwich, and our pizza was cold
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everyone at this restaurant is courteous and pleasant
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly staff good food
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We came Saturday afternoon so it was not busy, but service was excellent, prices were good & food was very good
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoy coming here.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ordered a pizza with chicken and ranch dressing to go .. no ranch dressing in the pizza.( all ways check your to go's )
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is delicious
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The flatbread pizza is wonderful-it is reason to go back. We had a chance to chat with the owner and that was special. He shared the plans for the restaurant which was most interesting. We sure wish him well.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff there are so nice and the food is great and served quickly. Couldn't ask for any more.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We have been going to this restaurant for years and the quality of food has been going down hill. They replaced the cook and today the owner who fixed our sandwiches which could use some training.
Date published: 2017-05-12
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_149008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

Smith's Downtown

110 Lincolnway East
Mishawaka, IN 46544
Phone: (574) 255-2227
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Smith's Downtown Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's