Close
Smith's Family Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They substitute to accommodate my preferences, have room for bigger groups, and have great food and service, consistently!
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fix food our way. Substitute happily. Good service. Fair prices. Room for groups. Coupons that let me save a little at least once a month
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can accommodate a crowd. Good food. Fair prices. Good service and willing to prepare food as I want it.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They'll fix things my way. Coffee and Soad are affordable. Great selection of foods. Excellent service. Room for a group.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food wasn't what expected
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It took a bit longer than usual to be seated although there was ample space for us in their auxiliary dining room.Our waitress, though pleasant and cooperative, was a little distracted or forgetful today. A few people had to wait quite a long time for their orders or requests. She seemed a bit harried. We have been served very efficiently by this same waitress before.Food was not quite to normal standards...eggs a bit too done, one side of ham a bit blackened... temperature was not quite hot.. If this had been our only experience with Smiths, we might be a tiny bit leery of trying again. But since we eat there often, we know that is not usual. We like the $ coffee and soda. And we like the bonus of being able to use a coupon once a month. We go with a few people out to eat every Sunday after church. We tend to be the organizers. Smith's is a good place to go!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent! Food was great! Quiet and clean. Made for a great evening out!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from California Eggs Bennie just as I ordered. Delicious. Good and quick and accurate service!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food and service not acceptable
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_7, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_327386, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Smith's Family Restaurant

1425 W Pine St
Walla Walla, WA 99362
Phone: (509) 529-3800
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Smith's Family Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's