Close
Smokey Haven Barbecue is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was cooked to perfection we loved it.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was so nice and cozy sitting by the fire and our waitress was just wonderful. Food was great. Had catfish dinners. Delicious!! Fried pies to go!!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this may sound crazy but I love their fish basket I always order it. and their potato salad is great.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Choice on menu was not enough for us... No salad or food friendly to people who don't like greasy fried choices
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the catfish as well as barbecue
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner came out to handle my transaction. He was very polite and helpful. The food was fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner works in the kitchen, locally owned loved the smoked chicken we had.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we had catfish dinner and 3 meat dinners everything was great
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is excellent...tamales...wow! I even met someone I go to church with. They treat you like family!
Date published: 2016-08-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_327199, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Smokey Haven Barbecue

1317 Salem Rd
Benton, AR 72019
Phone: (501) 794-6619
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Smokey Haven Barbecue Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's