Close
Smokin-BBQ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD DOWNHOME FRIENDLY FAMILY WARM COMFORTABLE-GREAT PORTIONS-
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was excellent nice size portions
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, cozy clean and food was delicious, but needs background music and later weekend hours!!!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm not a food critic nor do I play one on tv, but I love trying new restaurants and returning to good ones that cook good food. Since arriving in Texas seven years ago, I've been looking for that evasive and life altering Texas BBQ that our great state is famous for. Well, I think I might have found a contender. There were two of us dining and we decided to both have the three meat plate so that we could sample a wide variety without having to go there a number of times. I almost don't know where to begin the description of really good BBQ. The ribs were near perfection and the meat was falling off the bone, the brisket was flavorful, tender and juicy, the chopped pork was succulent, the hot and mild sausage were both good and the spicy was just that, the chicken was near perfection: nothing was dry or rubbery like at many places we've been to. If pressed, the one fault I found was the ribs could use a pinch more salt, but some would say not. Their BBQ sauce was thick and rich and a perfect addition to the chopped pork. We tried mac and cheese, green beans, and fries; all three were good, but the green beans stood out. We are going to become regulars!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very polite/ nice people
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bake potatoes are awesome
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dinning area was clean and we'll kept but had no ambience or flair
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dinning area was clean and we'll kept but had no ambience or flair
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got a 4 meat potato and all I can say is WOW awesome taste great and more than one person can eat at a sitting. Delicious will definitely go back.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly family-run operation
Date published: 2017-05-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_352064, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Smokin-BBQ

434 E highway 67
Duncanville, TX 75137
Phone: (469) 779-6042
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Smokin-BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's