Close
Smokin-BBQ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s been a lot time since I visited a business where every employee was concerned about the customer, excellent experience and delicious food!
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s been a lot time since I visited a business where every employee was concerned about the customer, excellent experience and delicious food!
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff who seem to go above and beyond for every customer as I observed. The food is fresh, hot and extremely tasty!
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Hostess is wonderful,same with cashier
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice friendly people, glady serving with a smile.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The meat was great the staff was nice, the side items were just ok.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, very friendly staff. Clean and welcoming environment. Meats were very tasty. We had beef, sausage, turkey and pulled pork, all were excellent, tender and smoked to perfection.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The check out was slow due to cashier was also the waitress
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant isn't much to write home about, but the food was awesome and the owners were super-friendly.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD DOWNHOME FRIENDLY FAMILY WARM COMFORTABLE-GREAT PORTIONS-
Date published: 2017-12-10
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_352064, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Smokin-BBQ

434 E highway 67
Duncanville, TX 75137
Phone: (469) 779-6042
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Smokin-BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's