Close
Smyrna Mediterranean Cuisine & Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a pleasure! I popped in because we've just moved and i wanted something good to eat. The menu wasn't large but everything sounded yummy. I got a take out and he offered me packets of cutlery with aalt & pepper. I will be back!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Very pleased with the experience. $10.00 coupon is the only advise I would give.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Once food was served, server did not return. The restaurant has a neat little Mediterranean store inside.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was well displayed but underwhelming. The grain with tomato was flavorless and obviously (and audibly) cooked by microwave. For $13 + Tax I felt this meal was not only disappointing but a terrible value.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is just fantastic. For me not sure what it supposed to taste, but from reading all Mediterranean food how it taste, just great. I can not wait to take my friends to try them. Really recommended the place.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ask for salad dressing or the tiziki sauce if you need it
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and healthy. Service was excellent!
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, excellent and quick service!
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We all enjoyed our lunch. Will definitely return again.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was outstanding! Best Gyro I have EVER had and I've visited many places that serve Gyros.
Date published: 2015-01-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_39536, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Smyrna Mediterranean Cuisine & Cafe

215 Kings Hwy. #105
Fredericksburg, VA 22405
Phone: (540) 370-0780
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Smyrna Mediterranean Cuisine & Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's