Close
Snap's Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and they always keep my iced tea full!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good tomato soup, turkey meal
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always enjoy eating in our local restaurant. Good country cooking.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. Interesting place. Helpful staff. One bad thing was that I ordered a "little extra Hollandaise" on the side. I received a small plastic cup,like salad dressing comes in, and was charged $2 with no warning. I would have said no if told the price.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is always a solid place to go for any meal. Tonight it was noisy, but there were two big tables, so that was understandable. There was a great two-piece band playing music, which was an added bonus. Our food was good, hot, tasty, and we were happy with our choices. I think the server had many of the tables, which made things a little slow.... but the music made it enjoyable to wait longer.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, great food.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Expensive for a dinner
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice people.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's just a nice country small town restaurant with good food. There are historic photos on the walls that are interesting. It's just a nice place to go for a simple, but good, meal.
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got plenty of food and it was yummy.The service was friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2014-09-24
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_183484, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Snap's Restaurant

24 Main Street
Bristol, VT 05443
Phone: (802) 453-2525
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Snap's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's