Close
Sno White is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Tastes great! Huge portions! The best fries!
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very rude manager, didn't want to use the discount after I had purchased this deal. Will not be returning !!!!
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful. The person who took my order, as well as the individual who gave me my completed order were both very friendly.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was good service. Not so much. Wait time WAY too long. Forgot me and food was cold by the time I got it
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2014-07-10
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_173294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun.

Sno White

3442 Atchison Street
Riverbank, CA 95367
Phone: (209) 869-6833
Cuisine: American, Dessert
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Tuesday: 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Wednesday: 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Thursday: 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Friday: 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Amenities Karaoke, Wi-fi, Car Show
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Attire Casual
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People
  • Meal Times Served Brunch, Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Reservation Information Call Ins
  • Special Needs Gluten-Free Items, Child Menu, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Payment Methods Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Sno White has established itself as one of the area's favorite culinary destinations and is sure to offer you a pleasant and unique dining experience every time you visit. Please stop in soon!

Read More
Sno White is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Tastes great! Huge portions! The best fries!
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very rude manager, didn't want to use the discount after I had purchased this deal. Will not be returning !!!!
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful. The person who took my order, as well as the individual who gave me my completed order were both very friendly.
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was good service. Not so much. Wait time WAY too long. Forgot me and food was cold by the time I got it
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2014-07-10
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_173294, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Sno White Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's