Close
SNS Diner is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and people were great
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best BBQ, Fabulous staff!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We live in Arizona, but when we come to Vegas it's our go to for BBQ, everything is delicious!!!
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food wasn't that great. It was ok.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW........ don't pass up this shabby looking restaurant from the outside. The barbecue is out of this world. Smoke brisket the best I've ever had.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to place for breakfast with my 17 yr.son...he loves the inlets and a great place to catch up and have quality time together.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food! Hot until last bite, great service, wished we lived closer, would eat here every week!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such friendly and attentive service from the African American woman which I forgot her name, but started with a "C". We enjoyed breakfast (huge portions done right), but want to return for lunch! :)
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had the brisket salad, brisket is normally one of my favorite barbeque foods, however was not impressed by the brisket here. The salad was great, nice and crisp, loved how they put the meat and salad dressing on the side,
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great Bar B Q place, my husband was disappointed that they didn't have more that was not bar b que, however he ended up getting the chili and he loved it..
Date published: 2016-12-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_231408, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Valid after 3:00 PM only.

SNS Diner

1100 E Colton Ave
North Las Vegas, NV 89030
Phone: (702) 269-9696
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Do you like this restaurant?

SNS Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's