Close
SNS Diner is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We live in Arizona, but when we come to Vegas it's our go to for BBQ, everything is delicious!!!
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food wasn't that great. It was ok.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW........ don't pass up this shabby looking restaurant from the outside. The barbecue is out of this world. Smoke brisket the best I've ever had.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to place for breakfast with my 17 yr.son...he loves the inlets and a great place to catch up and have quality time together.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food! Hot until last bite, great service, wished we lived closer, would eat here every week!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_231408, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

SNS Diner

1100 E Colton Ave
North Las Vegas, NV 89030
Phone: (702) 269-9696
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

SNS Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's