Close
Sofiabella Pizzeria is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 671.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent milkshake, tasty cream of mushroom soup, and a delicious pizza.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was so helpful and great. The food there is always delicious. The chicken and meatball are the best.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was pleasant and prompt. Salad was a small disappointment. But, the pizza made up for salad.Will definitely return.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish they put on more mushrooms and cheese when i ask for a mushroom cheese steak
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good however prices are way to high. you need a coupon just to afford to eat here.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great. The waitress is the BEST! We love it here.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food great price great service.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice place, good pizza, happy staff.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the good food, the place was very nice inside. They took good care of us and we intend to visit again. They have quite a few items on their menu we intend to check them out!
Date published: 2017-11-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_405, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_217078, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Sofiabella Pizzeria

2216 Street Rd
Bensalem, PA 19020
Phone: (215) 638-1921
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sofiabella Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's