Close
Sofiabella Pizzeria is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 741.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the chicken bacon ranch pizza. The wings are really good too!!
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was prompt and attentive. We had salad and pizza. The salad was crisp and chopped nicely and the serve packets of dressing so no excess or waste. The pizza was delicious and came with proper amount of toppings and cheese. The wait staff was helpful and allowed us time between salad and pizza. Thank you
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The salad was delicious as well as all the food we all had. They have the best chicken here.The workers are always so helpful.The meal is prepared perfectly and within a reasonable amount of time. There is nothing but positives to share about Sofiabella Pizzeria.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great service is great and the prices are great.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried the crab cake sandwich for the first time; it was delicious. Servers were friendly and attentive as usual.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice staff. Attentive staff. Great pizza! Salad was smaller than expected but overall happy.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great! Proportions are large. Staff are very friendly.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great! Proportions are large. Staff are very friendly.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza was very good, but the large salad was just so-so with Ken's prepackage dressing. The service was prompt and very good.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we will be back. nice employees. clean space. good food.
Date published: 2018-03-02
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_462, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_217078, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Sofiabella Pizzeria

2216 Street Rd
Bensalem, PA 19020
Phone: (215) 638-1921
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sofiabella Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's