Close
Sogo Japanese Seafood Steakhouse is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 543.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were there at 5:30 we waited a really long time for salad and when we asked were told they were out of clean bowls. After we left we realized we did not get the side of carrots we ordered. Have always had great service & food here.. They just had an off night I guess.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great experience. Wonderful staff who genuinely care about you and your service.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very good except my husband's meat portion was rather small.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-31
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_343, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_29438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Sogo Japanese Seafood Steakhouse

970 Branchview Dr.
Concord, NC 28025
Phone: (704) 784-8898
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:30 AM - 9:30 PM
    Tuesday: 11:30 AM - 9:30 PM
    Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 9:30 PM
    Thursday: 11:30 AM - 9:30 PM
    Friday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Lunch Sun-Fri 11:30am-2pm. Dinner Mon-Thurs 5-9:30pm, Fri-Sat 5-10pm, Sun 5-9pm.
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Amenities TV
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People
  • Special Needs Smoking Section, Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Family / Children, Bar Scene
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Sogo Japanese Seafood & Steakhouse is the original Japanese Seafood steakhouse of Concord. We are Concord's first and original Japanese Steakhouse. Family-owned and operated for over 10 years,We specialize in Teppanyaki cooking and serve large portions of delicious authentic Japanese food. Your own personal chef prepares your meal right at your table. We also have a banquet facility, take-out and catering available.

Read More
Sogo Japanese Seafood Steakhouse is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 543.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were there at 5:30 we waited a really long time for salad and when we asked were told they were out of clean bowls. After we left we realized we did not get the side of carrots we ordered. Have always had great service & food here.. They just had an off night I guess.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great experience. Wonderful staff who genuinely care about you and your service.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very good except my husband's meat portion was rather small.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-31
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_343, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_29438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Sogo Japanese Seafood Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's