Close
Sogo Japanese Seafood Steakhouse is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 611.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chef cooking @ our table, was superb!!! Food was ahhhh, so, so, yummy!!!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really enjoyed our meal and experience. We had a great cook that knew his stuff.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service! Took a little bit to seat us even though they weren’t busy.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Filet mignon was delicious. Did seem as though the food portions were less
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from definitely get the filet mignon it's sooo much better than the other steak.very tender and juicy.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The cook wasn't good at all. He was very sloppy in his cooking. He would sling the food toward your plate missing numerous times, half on half off your plate. He didn't cook items in order. He would be in the process of serving your plate, then using the same spatula on the raw chicken, vice versa. Half of the meat was cooked. I told the cashier that the experience was not very good. She was not interested. The cook was worried about checking his right arm scratching during the whole process. Very disappointed with this visit.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was cooked to our satisfaction. The cook was very friendly. The waitstaff very good.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Room was too cold - outside was very cold - food got cold
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was friendly and the cooks were amazing! Food was delicious!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was prepared well and tasted good but as chef left table he somehow turned on a/c switch which left us and our food cold in minutes. No one to tell because no one checked back with us till bill came.
Date published: 2017-11-12
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_398, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_29438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Sogo Japanese Seafood Steakhouse

970 Branchview Dr.
Concord, NC 28025
Phone: (704) 784-8898
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sogo Japanese Seafood Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's