Close
Sogo Japanese Seafood Steakhouse is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 681.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, and you definitely get a large amount, more than enough to take home as well. The service was slow, as usual, hard to get drink refills and we had already completed our first 2 courses before our drinks were even brought out. My son only ordered chicken which is served last. We were all finished eating before he even received his food.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious but it was very busy our server did leave us without a drink a few times.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our cook was awesome. Very friendly and gave us a bunch of laughs
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chef was very personable despite how busy they were. He took his time and interacted with each of the guests at our table. Exceptional hospitality!!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great, service was awesome. Wait was a little but good for a Saturday night
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great experience. Our six year old daughter loves the hibachi style of cooking & the quality is pretty good. Waited about 30 minutes for dinner around 7:30pm on a Saturday, which is pretty typical of the area. Hav3 enjoyed Sogo for years & was excited to see this certificate offered on Restaurant.com. We’ll be back!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got my food to go and everything was good. Very nice person at the register.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We waited 30 mins just for our food to be cooked. Ridiculous
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good chef/cook, entertaining and took care of everyone. The wait staff was just as good.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always have a good experience here. The staff is typically always helpful if there is an issue. The cook we had was somewhat new but did a great job, it was slightly on the saltier side but not too bad. This is one of our go-to date night restaurants!
Date published: 2019-05-17
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_457, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_29438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 7 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Sogo Japanese Seafood Steakhouse

970 Branchview Dr.
Concord, NC 28025
Phone: (704) 784-8898
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sogo Japanese Seafood Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's