Close
Sol de Borinquen Bakery Restaurant & Deli is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very disorganize , took over an hour to process our order,
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pollo asado with yellow rice and guandules, and yuca with onions. Servers were very helpful.The prices are very affordable.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'm from up north and didn't expect to find mustard, ketchup and pickles in our steak sandwiches.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was awesome
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me encanta su comida
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food is prepared at different locations throughout the restaurant and no two things come out at the same time. We wanted to eat together, not wait around for random orders to be brought out. By the time I got my family's food, mine was cold.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is DELICIOUS!!!
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice food
Date published: 2017-05-09
  • y_2018, m_10, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_257297, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Sol de Borinquen Bakery Restaurant & Deli

2510 Michigan Ave
Kissimmee, FL 34744
Phone: (407) 518-7755
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sol de Borinquen Bakery Restaurant & Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's