Close
Solo Pizza and Pasta is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Closest thing to NY pizza we have found in CT
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from grinders were cold...had to send back to heat them up
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Grinders were cold...had to send back to heat them up
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food good but not great fried ice cream not good waitress very sweet
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was a bit expensive we had a large pizza and childs ravioli one glass of soda and it was over 35.00.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, and the fact that Solo Pizzeria is a BYOB made our meal very affordable.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza crust was overdone
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The party size pizza was perfect for teenage boys. 24 slices of NY style - our favorite at a great price. Huge variety on the menu. Restaurant is clean and neat with booth, has carry out and delivery too.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was excellent as was the service. We eat at Solo regularly and have never had a bad experience.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_180526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Solo Pizza and Pasta

380 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063
Phone: (860) 738-7800
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Solo Pizza and Pasta Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's