Close
Sona is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic restaurant with very personal service. The chef/owner has come to our table to speak to us each time we've visited. I've eaten Indian food many places and this restaurant is superior to all others.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chef-owner guides you through the experience of Indian food. Always a delicious experience.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food great service very clean they treat you like family making sure your happy with your food and because it was our anniversary they gave us a complimentary dessert. best service we have ever received
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere, service, and food couldn't get better! We've always loved every dish we've ordered there- delicious! They make you feel like family there and you leave wanting to come back for more.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, good amt of food served in courses with masala tea included w meal
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from attentive waiter. Usual delicious food
Date published: 2015-01-02
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_29084, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Sona

2900 Valley Avenue
Winchester, VA 22601
Phone: (540) 662-9299
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sona Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's