Close
Sona is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic restaurant with very personal service. The chef/owner has come to our table to speak to us each time we've visited. I've eaten Indian food many places and this restaurant is superior to all others.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chef-owner guides you through the experience of Indian food. Always a delicious experience.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food great service very clean they treat you like family making sure your happy with your food and because it was our anniversary they gave us a complimentary dessert. best service we have ever received
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere, service, and food couldn't get better! We've always loved every dish we've ordered there- delicious! They make you feel like family there and you leave wanting to come back for more.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, good amt of food served in courses with masala tea included w meal
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from attentive waiter. Usual delicious food
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner came and introduced himself snd was very personable. Thank you
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner and chef, Shiv, always makes us feel welcome and everyone is treated as family. He remembers what we like to eat and recommends different specials he has prepared each time we're in. He's never steered us wrong and we always leave having absolutely loved what we had to eat and the time we've had!
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered take out and did not dine at the restaurant.
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food and atmosphere did not live up to expectations
Date published: 2014-06-20
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_29084, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Sona

2900 Valley Avenue
Winchester, VA 22601
Phone: (540) 662-9299
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sona Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's