Close
Sonny G's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 982.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious the atmosphere is relaxing and everyone is pleasant and accommodating
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff, the food and the portions were all excellent. We picked the restaurant because it was close to Kean college where we were gong to a concert
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from everything was delicious and fresh..waitress was good.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant is very inviting. Our server and the owner very personable and accommodating. Everyone enjoyed their meal and the ambiance.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waiter was very accommodating in terms of substitutions. And, portions are big . . .
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Veal was tasty but chewy with veins. Two waitresses served us but apparently didn’t communicate. Usually a much better experience.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is consistently good and they have generous portions.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food Very nice atmosphere. Excellent staff
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food Very nice atmosphere. Excellent staff
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good. The busboy was great. But our waitress took a long time to take our order. We also had to wait a while for her to process our payment.
Date published: 2019-08-16
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_652, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_61775, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid on Independence Day, Labor Day and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid on Independence Day, Labor Day and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid on Independence Day, Labor Day and Thanksgiving Day.

Sonny G's

2 South Ave
Cranford, NJ 07016
Phone: (908) 272-1948
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sonny G's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top