Close
Sonny G's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 673.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly place great atmosphere. Sonny the owner is very attentive and a really nice guy. Pizza is excellent. All the food is very good.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went for lunch and the food, especially the bread, were very good! Going back again. This is a restaurant, not a pizza parlor. I was so happy to go, and the ambience of the restaurant was chic and very comfortable! Enjoy your meal!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went for lunch and the food, especially the bread, were very good! Going back again. This is a restaurant, not a pizza parlor. I was so happy to go, and the ambience of the restaurant was chic and very comfortable! Enjoy your meal!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was clean and everything looked very nice.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and atmosphere
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere. Friendly people. Get seated immediately. Good food.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The employees were all so friendly and accommodating.The food was awesome! We will be back for sure!Beautiful restaurant.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy Italian dining. Good food and excellent service.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is so friendly and accommodating and professional.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy with the choice of Sonny G's to celebrate 3 family birthdays with my children, grandchildren & parents. Something for everyone!
Date published: 2017-05-20
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_396, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_61775, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Independence Day, Labor Day and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Independence Day, Labor Day and Thanksgiving Day.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Independence Day, Labor Day and Thanksgiving Day.

Sonny G's

2 South Ave
Cranford, NJ 07016
Phone: (908) 272-1948
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sonny G's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's