Close
Sonoda's Sushi and Seafood is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 134.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh and very flavorful!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from - just not the quality it used to be; we used to enjoy going here and the Aurora store quite often- but now the portions are much smaller e.g. the udon soup bowls used to have much more seafood; now just 2 clams, a mussel, and a few small shrimp; but the price is expensive for what you get and the taste is nothing special. Also, hurt my teeth biting in the sand that was left in the clams!- the ramen was expensive and again not much better (and in fact worse) than a good packaged ramen- the fotomaki is not bad but again the rolls have become much smaller- just not worth it
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered two appetizers as a rule, waited a half an hour for all three to come out at once lukewarm!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It took longer than expected for the server to take our order. Soup was not hot. My sushi was ok, not great.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and good food
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sea Bass is usually excellent, portion this time was small and it wasn't real fresh.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from price is high
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy tempura and sushi/sashimi.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was fabulous. She was so nice and attentive
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff, fantastic 2/1 happy hour, nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-11-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_242265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Sonoda's Sushi and Seafood

9623 E County Line Rd. #C
Centennial, CO 80112
Phone: (303) 708-8800
Cuisine: Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sonoda's Sushi and Seafood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's