Close
Sopapilla Factory is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This restaurant is WONDERFUL!!! pleasant atmosphere and the best food you could find!We love to come here. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whenever we go to the Sopaipilla Factory we have to take sopaipillas back to work by popular demand! They're the absolute best!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have the best sopaipillas!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good choices for New Mexican food. Tasty dishes, and good vegetarian options.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We waited quite a while as our waitress cleaned tables instead of taking our order.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have the best sopaipillas and honey butter!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good food but chips and salsa should be included for the price. Service was awful
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME food!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The owner wasn't there and the service was slower, but the food was still great!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sopaipillas; they are light and so full of flavor!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_199812, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Sopapilla Factory

7 W Gutierrez
Pojoaque, NM 87506
Phone: (505) 455-2855
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sopapilla Factory Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's