Close
Sora is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 338.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was cooked perfectly and tasted great. I was impressed.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was nice but food was not good. Food looked and tasted like it was not homemade but prepackaged and just put on a plate.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and the Chef was willing to adapt the meal to my taste. Less spicy
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food didn't taste good. Although good drinks. Had to get server attention everytime rather than him verifying if we needed something
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great except for the prices
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and lovely service
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitstaff was friendly, service was good, and the food was well prepared.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers were very cordial and polite.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Sora salad at $4 was a surprise. I was not expecting such a fine Mediterranean salad, but it was excellent and more than ample. I was disappointed that the filet I saw on the website menu was not on the paper menu handed to me when I sat down. I ordered the Faroe Island blackened salmon, which was excellent, and I was glad I asked for the crawfish sauce on the side, as I did not like it
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This place is solid, laid back and has great patio (the inside looked nice and comfortable as well).
Date published: 2017-09-18
  • y_2018, m_6, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_191, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_25375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Sora

44 Middlesex Turnpike
Bedford, MA 01730
Phone: (781) 276-7565
Cuisine: French, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sora Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's