Close
Sora is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 368.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had Burrata app and Burgers. It was good, drinks were good, service was slow due to understaffing.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The place was clean, and had plenty of tables, with a nice Bar.The food was plenty and good.service was very good as well.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My husband really liked his meal. Mine was very salty and I had to stop eating it.Our waitress was very nice but service was rather slow considering the dining room was not very full.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Minimal patrons in dining areaon a Saturday evening1 entrie Steak dish. Asked medium rare / arrived medium well1 entrie Scallop dish. Dinner arrived coldFor a $$/$$$ restaurant the dining out experience was disappointing and also the new menu wasn’t one of our parties favorites
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We decided to give this place a try, thanks to Restaurant.com = and it is not bad - see below:ATMOSPHERE: Typical restaurant in a hotel (DoubleTree in Bedford MA). Clean, and neat. Nothing special, but not bad either.FOOD: -APPETIZERS: Before dinner, we got the he "Mediterranean Board" appetizer platter (Hummus, Tabbouleh, Feta, Cucumbers, Olives, Red Peppers, and little crispy/grilled pitas), and the Salad "Sora" (Mixed greens, Tomatoes, Red Onions, Cucumbers, Goat Cheese, Kalamat olives, Lemon - Olive Oil. I must say that the salad was absolutely super. And the Mediterranean Platter was excellent as well!-DINNER: I got the Crispy Thai Organic Tofu & Vegetables (Egg noodles, basil, hazelnuts, sweet chili, and coconut milk). It was very good! And my wife got the Tuscan "Under a Brick" Roasted Hen (w/Brussel sprouts & a grilled lemon). They were both very good. -DESSERT: We split a Boston Cream Pie, and that was tasty as well.STAFF: Well, I tried to call ahead of time (around 6 PM), and make a reservation = Call 1= Got voicemail. Call 2 = Got Voicemail (hit "O" for operator, who apologized, and tranferred me to the restaurant (?), which rang and rang = no answer. Call 3 = No answer at restaurant, so I called the operator again, who said that I didn't need reservations. So this was an adventure for sure. In any case, when we got there, the waiter was excellent, so it all ended up good. But they really should look into that phone system / phone answerer....PRICES: Actually, not bad. The old owners, years ago, had it as a very expensive place, but this is not the case any more. Most entrees between $15-25. So we DO recommend this place, but don't try to call them ahead of time, lol. The food was good, the staff was good, and the atmosphere was average (but clean/neat). Try it out!
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food upped the rate, service was slow.No bartender at 2PM, no mixed drinks available.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was cooked perfectly and tasted great. I was impressed.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was nice but food was not good. Food looked and tasted like it was not homemade but prepackaged and just put on a plate.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and the Chef was willing to adapt the meal to my taste. Less spicy
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food didn't taste good. Although good drinks. Had to get server attention everytime rather than him verifying if we needed something
Date published: 2018-03-21
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_25375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Sora

44 Middlesex Turnpike
Bedford, MA 01730
Phone: (781) 276-7565
Cuisine: French, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sora Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's