Close
Sora is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 329.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great except for the prices
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and lovely service
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitstaff was friendly, service was good, and the food was well prepared.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers were very cordial and polite.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Sora salad at $4 was a surprise. I was not expecting such a fine Mediterranean salad, but it was excellent and more than ample. I was disappointed that the filet I saw on the website menu was not on the paper menu handed to me when I sat down. I ordered the Faroe Island blackened salmon, which was excellent, and I was glad I asked for the crawfish sauce on the side, as I did not like it
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This place is solid, laid back and has great patio (the inside looked nice and comfortable as well).
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service, good price, good food
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got a gift certificate and it did not mention it was located in the Double Tree Inn.We drove around for quite a while before we found it. We had to call and that's when we were told it was in the Double Tree Inn.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wait staff very very friendly.Food was tasty.People lounging at bar were enjoying themselves in an orderly fashion. That added a nice ambiance to our dining experience. The atmosphere was casual.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we love the staff, and the food
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_2, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_25375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Sora

44 Middlesex Turnpike
Bedford, MA 01730
Phone: (781) 276-7565
Cuisine: French, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sora Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's